My eyes have been sullied by this filthy world
I avert my gaze as my eyes are cleansed by golden fire
I have cast aside the weakness of mercy, and destroyed the foolish oppression
The fools of this world will know my name
As I have the power of a dragon
And the hatred of a devil
I have thiefed away all that has been taken, and retribution will serve as the reparations
I now walk a cold and empty road soaked in crimson blood
The thundering of my blood soiled boots are echoed in the valley of death as I climb a mausoleum of white skulls
A throne that is fit only for me
Garbs that drape the world
I stand atop of the solemn spire
As I gaze upon the world
A future covered in pitch black wrath

If you like my writing and wish to read more, pleases visit here to see my two series, Kaku’s Treasure Files, and Breaxer.

Last Post

